This is the current list I have . If you have any changes, let me know!
paul.piccola@gmail.com

 



Terry and Calvin Moore terryandcalvin@windstream.net
Randy and Becky Wootton rrwootton@gmail.com
Mike and Valerie Gathright rattlesnakeforge@gmail.com
Tim Hoover
emmetshoer@yahoo.com
Newton Hughes
steelman@iocc.com
Jerome LeGrand
ironmanlegrand@hotmail.com
Julius LeGrand
julius@valornet.com
Jerry Ligon
ironstriker55@yahoo.com
Duane McGuire
eesi@Magnolia-net.com
Paul Piccola
paul.piccola@gmail.com
Diana (Roth) Smith
Ladiroth@yahoo.com
Roy Slaughter
rslaughtins@iocc.com
Paul Smith pbsjr44@valornet.com
BillyTempleton bhtempleton@swat.coop
"Cowboy" Leon Hall
cowboyhall@windstream.net
Wes Davis
wwdavis@starband.net
Bob and Barbara Nipper
ronipper@arkansas.net
Chip and Michelle Barkman
mbark1@aol.com